Chuck Norris Saves the Day

Ok, so I’ve been some computer problems with wordpress for the last few months but I finally got it to stop freaking out everytime I try to log on. Woo hoo! Anyhoo… I suppose I should talk about something interesting. How about Chuck Norris? Yes, that’s always a good topic. I’m pretty sure everyone and their mom knows who he is. I wonder how he feels about all those jokes.  I spent like 3 hours on google once looking up funny Chuck Norris jokes. I guess they’re kind of rude because they’re just mocking him, but he is quite mockable, I suppose.  Sometimes, when I’m sick and stay home, I watch Walker, Texas Ranger. Good ole’ Chuck always saves the day, while wearing his sweet ranger hat.  He even sings the theme song.  Not the best singer, but the tune is catchy and hey, it’s Chuck!  It’s on my bucket list to meet him.  I just found out the other day that my mom met him and has a picture with him!! Apparently he’s quite short, but that’s ok.  He makes up for his lack of height with his super sweet ninja-tastic karate skills.  I’m not really sure why I have such an interest in him. Something about him just always puts me in a good mood.  Maybe it’s just his name… Chuck Norris…. hahaha yeah, it’s fun to say.  And whenever I hear his name I picture a small red headed man flying around totally destroying everyone in his path.  Did you know that he is a Christian?!  That brings joy to my heart. Ok well I think I have rambled on long enough about Chuck Norris.  I hope you found joy in this blog post; I certainly did.  Have a nice day.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

