Christmas Break Abroad

So I spent my Christmas break in Sri Lanka. It was my first time back in 9 years. 9 years ago I couldn’t really appreciate how beautiful and amazing the country truly is, but now I see what I’ve been missing out on. The amount of trees and forestry there is incredible. And in those trees are every type of colorful bird you can think of! I would love to live there. But not only did I enjoy the Nature, but I also have a lot of family over there that I haven’t seen in forever. Every second I spent with them was amazing. I don’t know whether I liked my trip because all the beautiful scenery, or because I was surrounded by family that I haven’t seen in ages, this Christmas break is by far the best Christmas break I’ve had in my life so far.

1 Comment

  1. dude after highschool we should both go back there… i really wanna see it too


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

