dedication

So I know this might seem lame, but I think people should hear, er, see what I have to say.  So pretty much just about everyone in this world has a best friend right?  Well mine is the best ever. Like, you can’t argue about this to me. Haha well, I guess you could, but it’s only because I have a biased opinion that I say “the best ever.”  So there’s this girl and seriously, I’ve never been so close to someone before in my life.  She has helped me grow in every aspect of my life.  That’s good.  I’m closer to my family than I ever was before, I’m more motivated to succeed in anything, and I’m way closer to God than I could even imagine.  She pretty much saved my life when it was going down the drain.  There was two extremely important deaths this year, and they both crushed me.  They absolutely hit me so hard that I was being shoved to rock bottom.  But I’ve never had someone stand by me as close as she did and is still standing by me.  I know that God is ALWAYS here for me, but with many challenges going on, I need a shoulder I can actually cry on.  For those of you who know me, you can probably guess who it is.  We are completely attached to the hip, like no joke.  People think we’re crazy for being together so much, but you know what?  I don’t care.  🙂  And for those of you who don’t know me…well this girl’s name is Kayla Kristine Haviland-aka my Best Friend.  I have never met a more AMAZING person in my life.  Thank God for connecting us together from the magical power of a myspace bulletin. LOL

1 Comment

  1. I LOVEEE YOUUUU<3333
    hey, so your totally sittingg next to me right now and I’m at your house.. it’s a bit awkward with your hovering. okay good, you just left! pheww…
    anyways, Kimberly Michelle Raeann Bay you are the best thing that has ever happened to me, next to my Homeeeboiii Jesuss. and you are ultimately irrevocably thee BEST friendd i’ve ever had.

    well time for us to eat dinner with mom and dad!
    hehe BFFF


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

